Contact

General inquiries and requests for film project estimates:

Jeffrey Moore
Senior Executive Producer
jmoore@aimmedia.com

Inquiries about custom projects, content partnerships, and other video collaborations with AIM brands:

Catapult Creative Labs: George Saas, gsass@aimmedia.com
Yoga, fitness, and food: Kristen Dollard, kdollard@aimmedia.com
Marine: Andrew Parkinson, AParkinson@aimmedia.com
Equine: Dave Andrick, dandrick@aimmedia.com
Outdoor: Alex M. Aufmann, AAufmann@aimmedia.com
Homes and shelter: Heather Gniazdowski, hgniazdowski@aimmedia.com

Job opportunities:

See the Active Interest Media postings at http://www.aimmedia.com/new-careers/

We’re now accepting applications for Summer 2017 Post- Production Internships. College credit must be exchanged for internship hours. To apply, send a cover letter and resume to kbason@aimmedia.com

Inquiries about Warren Miller Entertainment and the annual feature film:

Warren Miller Entertainment
5720 Flatiron Parkway
Boulder, CO 80301

Josh Haskins
Producer
joshh@warrenmiller.com

Visit Active Interest Media