Contact

General inquiries and requests for film project estimates:

Jeffrey Moore
Senior Executive Producer
jmoore@aimmedia.com

Inquiries about custom projects, content partnerships, and other video collaborations with AIM brands:

Yoga, fitness, and food: Kristen Dollard, kdollard@aimmedia.com
Marine: Jennifer Jones, jjones@aimmedia.com
Equine: Dave Andrick, dandrick@aimmedia.com
Outdoor: Liz Verhoeven, lverhoeven@aimmedia.com
Homes and shelter: Heather Gniazdowski, hgniazdowski@aimmedia.com

Job opportunities:

See the Active Interest Media postings at http://www.aimmedia.com/working-at-aim.html.

Inquiries about Warren Miller Entertainment and the annual feature film:

Warren Miller Entertainment
5720 Flatiron Parkway
Boulder, CO 80301

Josh Haskins
Producer
joshh@warrenmiller.com

Visit Active Interest Media